5.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Property location
6.2
Facilities
4.3
Staff
5.7
Value
4.6

Reviews

    Robert
    fr

    Review score

    4.6
    14 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen Gerry
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    carolyn
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    10 September 2018

    Not Impressed.

    Bed could have been made after first night and clean towels hung in the bathroom instead of being laid on the arm of the chair.
    Convenience to family we were visiting.
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    28 August 2018

    The room was very dirty and run down there was a box of cereal in the dresser ! And garbage in there

    The price was right
    The location
    Sean
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    26 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer Docken
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    22 August 2018
    Blankets could be replaced. Breakfast included was individually wrapped mini muffins. A little misleading
    Friendly staff. Convenient. Inexpensive
    margaret
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    21 August 2018

    Left with a migraine

    They are rude the place smells bad the rooms have a heavy smell of smoke and there was no coffee or the light breakfast
    Nothing
    Matt
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Randy
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    19 August 2018
    Really. I had reserved a room on line and when I got there they didn't know anything about it. Awesome.
    if I wanted the lights on I had to move furniture around to find a plugin. there was used soap in room 204, that tells me they didn't clean the shower. There were burn holes in the bedding. awesome. I pd $65 for that probably worth only $25. If I wanted the lamps on I had to plug them in, if I wanted the lamps off I had to unplug them , REALLY is that the way Fairmont ,Mn. does things these days.
    Charles
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    18 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    12 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    6 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Doug Brown
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    2 July 2018

    Bad

    I walked out and booked elsewhere lights full of dead bugs people hanging around outside I tried to get money back wont
    Martini2008
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    29 April 2018
    Room was a bit unclean, there was no continental breakfast as was offered the night before at check in
    Location off interstate was good
    Donald
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    8 April 2018

    will not stay there again

    Bathroom was small, shower was dirty. They were cleaning room when I got there at 6pm
    Location
    parrish
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    8 March 2018

    Reservation was wrong. Furniture stained. No breakfast. No refund for checking out early. WiFi sucks

    Everything
    Nothing
    Ivy Cummins
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    13 December 2017

    Ok place

    Older. Shower not the best
    Clean
    Vickie
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews